ACB Spain

BBL Germany

BSL Israel

DBL Netherlands

HEBA Greece

LBA Italy

LKL Lithuania

LNB France

PBL Belgium

PLK Poland

VTB United League Russia
Privacy policy
Follow @ULEB1991


August 22, 2017
 Spain: ACB President announces early departure
Francisco Roca confirms he'll be leaving office in November
August 11, 2017
 Spain: ACB Assembly approves Betis precautionary re-admission
League will now work in a 18-team calendar for 2017-18 season
August 4, 2017
 Italy: Forlė will host Supercup
League announces Prozis as event's title sponsor
July 28, 2017
 Israel confirms 2017-18 competition structure
Season will start October 1 with the Winners Cup
July 26, 2017
 Greek League renews with Ydrogios
Partnership will be on force for a sixth season
July 20, 2017
 Spain: ACB confirm promotion of two teams from LEB
Burgos and Gipuzkoa will play 2017-18 Liga Endesa competition
July 19, 2017
 Greek League assembly approves October 7 as start date for championship
League will reduce from 14 to 12 teams in 2 years
July 17, 2017
 Israel: League sets new 3-year plan
4 more years: Frenkel re-elected as BSL chairman
Accept Cookies?
Provided by OpenGlobal E-commerce